A Member Board of the American Board of Medical Specialties

A- A A+

ABPath CertLink logo

 ABPath CertLink® has 31 Practice Areas. A percentage of questions from some Practice Areas are automatically assigned to a diplomate based on their primary and subspecialty certifications. Other Practice Areas are elective, allowing a diplomate to design their own practice relevant assessment (syllabus).

To assist in the selection of elective Practice Areas, the topics included in each are in the link below. This list is not intended to be all-inclusive.

ABPath CertLink Practice Areas





© 2015 The American Board of Pathology. All rights reserved.