THE AMERICAN BOARD OF PATHOLOGY

A Member Board of the American Board of Medical Specialties

 

 COVID 19 banner 0603 1  

QUICK VIEW MESSAGES

  • Wednesday 25 Nov The ABPath office will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 26 and Friday, Nov. 27 for the Thanksgiving holiday. We will reopen on Monday, Nov. 30 at 8 am. We wish you and your families a very happy Thanksgiving!
  • Monday 09 Nov As a reminder, the ABPath electronic certification mark is available for diplomates to use on email signatures, websites and social media to show you are board-certified by the ABPath. The Certmark is available on the Board Correspondence page in PATHway
  • Monday 02 Nov The 2020 Dermatopathology and Forensic Pathology Subspecialty exam results have been released. Check the Board Correspondence page in PATHway for your results.
  • Wednesday 28 Oct The results for the 2020 Fall Continuing Certification exams have been posted in PATHway. Click on the Board Correspondence page to see the results.
  • Wednesday 28 Oct The results for the 2020 Cytopathology Subspecialty exams have been posted in PATHway. Click on the Board Correspondence page to see the results.
  • Monday 26 Oct The results for the 2020 Hematopathology Subspecialty exams have been posted in PATHway. Click on the Board Correspondence page to see the results.
  • Wednesday 23 Sep The Spring 2021 Primary examination applications/registrations are now available in PATHway through January 15, 2021.
  • Sunday 17 May If you are participating in ABPath CertLink (ABPCL), please keep your contact information up to date in the profile section of ABPCL. To do so, create a support ticket in the "Need Help?" menu or email abpath@mycertlink.org.

© 2015 The American Board of Pathology. All rights reserved.