THE AMERICAN BOARD OF PATHOLOGY

A Member Board of the American Board of Medical Specialties

A- A A+

Mailing Address:

4830 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 690

Tampa, FL  33609

 

Fax: 

813.289.5279

 

Telephone:

813.286.2444 

Department Specific

(813) 286-2444

Accounting

General Questions

Maintenance of Certification

Primary Certification

Replacement Certificates 

Resident Tracking/Program Performance Reports

Subspecialty Certification 

TDAC

Verification of Certification

 

x232

x226

x229

x233

x227

x228

x223

x230 

x232 

 

Geri@abpath.org

Questions@abpath.org

John@abpath.org

Mary@abpath.org

Amanda@abpath.org

ResTrkg@abpath.org

Renee@abpath.org

Clarita@abpath.org

Geri@abpath.org

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Rebecca L. Johnson, M.D.                                     ---  RLJohnson@abpath.org
Chief Operating Officer
Ty McCarthy     x222  COO@abpath.org
Chief Financial Officer
Josie Santos, M.B.A     x226  Josie@abpath.org

     

Staff Directory

(813) 286-2444

Aaron Douglas - Psychometrician

Amanda Zombro - Administrative Coordinator

Beth Pridgen - Manager of Information Services

Brent Oliver - Chief Information Officer

Clarita Scioscia - TDAC Coordinator

Geri Wills - Accountant

John Lemke - MOC Coordinator

Josie Santos - Chief Financial Officer

Kasey Davis - ABPath CertLink Coordinator

Mary Pyfrom - Coordinator of Primary Certifications

Patty Schnoor - Slide Librarian

Renee Holder - Coordinator of Subspecialty Certifications

Ty McCarthy - Chief Operating Officer

x221

x227

x228

x224

x230

x232

x229

x226

x234

x233

x235

x223

x222

ADouglas@abpath.org 

Amanda@abpath.org

Bethh@abpath.org

Brent@abpath.org 

Clarita@abpath.org

Geri@abpath.org 

John@abpath.org

Josie@abpath.org

Kasey@abpath.org

Mary@abpath.org

Patty@abpath.org

Renee@abpath.org

COO@abpath.org

© 2015 The American Board of Pathology. All rights reserved.