Click the ABP Banner to return to the home page.

Login


If you do not have a Username and Password, click here

Contact Us       
Site Map


The American Board of Pathology
4830 W. Kennedy Blvd, Suite 690
Tampa, Florida 33609-2571

Telephone:
(813) 286-2444
FAX:
(813) 289-5279


For
Accounting........................................
APCP Certification..............................
General Questions and Information......
Maintenance of Certification (MOC)......
Replacement Certificates.....................
Resident Tracking..............................
Subspecialty Certification....................
TDAC...............................................
Verification of Certification.................
Voluntary Recertification.....................

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Rebecca L. Johnson, M.D....................

ADMINISTRATOR
Josie Santos, M.B.A...........................
  Contact Name
........Geri.............
........Mary............
........Josie............
........Jill...............
........Amanda......
........Beth............
........Renee..........
........Clarita..........
........Geri.............
........Renee..........


...........................


...........................
  Extension
.......232........
.......233........
.......226........
.......222........
.......227........
.......228........
.......223........
.......230........
.......232........
.......223........


.....................


.....................
Email
Geri@abpath.org
Mary@abpath.org
Questions@abpath.org
ABP-MOC@abpath.org
Amanda@abpath.org
ResTrkg@abpath.org
Renee@abpath.org
Clarita@abpath.org
Geri@abpath.org
Renee@abpath.org


RLJohnson@abpath.org


Josie@abpath.org